fb

ATAS推荐计划

允许您从每位您介绍给

ATAS的客户的支付的费用获得高达35%的佣金

成为ATAS合作伙伴

写信给经历

成为ATAS合作伙伴

ATAS的客户的支付的费用获得高达35%的佣金

允许您从每位您介绍给

ATAS推荐计划

写信给经历

800+ 合作伙伴

已经加入我们

2 000 000+ €

总支付

80+ 个国家

全球覆盖

13 132 €/月

2023年的最高支付

我们的计划是为谁设计的?

人们会根据他们相信的人的推荐来购买商品。

交易网站的所有者

您已经可以接触到对ATAS平台感兴趣和有用的目标受众。只需在您的网站上放置一篇文章、链接或横幅广告,其余的工作就交给我们。

博客和交易中影响者

在YouTube、Facebook、Instagram、Discord、Telegram等平台上,您有独特的机会与您的订阅者分享ATAS的优势,并展示该平台的功能。

套利者和流量经理

利用您的流量管理技巧和我们合作伙伴账户中的分析工具。通过吸引ATAS平台新用户来赚钱。

教师和交易专家

教交易者与ATAS平台在市场上获取利润,可以选择在线或Market Replay模式。获得为自己和学生的免费许可证。我们将帮助您推广您的课程,开发和保护您的独立指标/交易策略。

外向的交易员🙂

您是否积极参与交易社区和论坛?这些平台非常适合讨论量价分析的好处,并分享基于ATAS功能的交易策略。

您没有在名单上找到自己?

如果您有合作方面的想法,而我们尚未考虑到,请务必发送电子邮件至partners@atas.net

交易网站的所有者

您已经可以接触到对ATAS平台感兴趣和有用的目标受众。只需在您的网站上放置一篇文章、链接或横幅广告,其余的工作就交给我们。

博客和交易中影响者

在YouTube、Facebook、Instagram、Discord、Telegram等平台上,您有独特的机会与您的订阅者分享ATAS的优势,并展示该平台的功能。

套利者和流量经理

利用您的流量管理技巧和我们合作伙伴账户中的分析工具。通过吸引ATAS平台新用户来赚钱。

教师和交易专家

教交易者与ATAS平台在市场上获取利润,可以选择在线或Market Replay模式。获得为自己和学生的免费许可证。我们将帮助您推广您的课程,开发和保护您的独立指标/交易策略。

外向的交易员🙂

您是否积极参与交易社区和论坛?这些平台非常适合讨论量价分析的好处,并分享基于ATAS功能的交易策略。

您没有在名单上找到自己?

如果您有合作方面的想法,而我们尚未考虑到,请务必发送电子邮件至partners@atas.net

以下是ATAS易于推广的原因:

人们信任ATAS


在市场上已有超过10年的时间,我们的专业交易和分析工具受到来自130多个国家的30万用户的赞赏。

我们的使命


我们的目标是通过先进且用户友好的市场分析和交易工具为交易者提供市场优势。

高级分析平台 – 用于订单流量和成交量分析


ATAS集合了最佳的订单流和量价分析解决方案,使其对初学者来说直观易懂,对专业人士来说功能强大。

我们讲客户的语言


ATAS提供多语言支持,无论您推荐的用户讲什么语言,我们都会给你们永不连续的关心。

成为合作伙伴很简单


注册

在您的个人ATAS账户中填写表格并获得独特的推荐链接。


推荐ATAS

使用您方便的促销方式,与其他交易者分享链接。


赚取收益

监控效率,并从新客户和老客户的所有订单中获得奖励

我们提供什么

高奖励

每月从吸引的客户购买中您会获得高达35%的佣金。随时提款至银行账户或PayPal账户。

终身推荐佣金

客户使用ATAS时,对于每个付款的订单,您将会获得奖励,没有最高提款限制

合作伙伴账户

所有指标都显示在用户友好的仪表板上:客户的推荐和注册情况,您的订单和奖励的统计数据。

推荐链接

提供现成或定制的推荐链接和二维码,让您链接到网站的任意页面。促销期间,还提供特殊链接

广告材料

提供现成的高转化率着陆页、横幅广告、优惠码、为您的网站登记表格和按钮

Cookie期限/ 30天

即使客户在首次访问后一个月才在网站上登记,他们仍将自动归因至对应的合作伙伴中。

个人经理

这位个人经理对您的成功充满兴趣,并愿意接受您的倡议!他们将在开始时和之后帮助您,并提供有效营销策略的指导。

透明和可信

ATAS公司遵循欧盟法规,并提供所有合同和会计文件。

合作伙伴评价

Fernando Font Ramentol

合作计划是公司为专业交易员提供的最佳解决方案之一,再加上平台的技术方面。我非常感激高级服务 – 经理们随时愿意帮助我,任何一天,任何时间。我想强调的是,对我来说,凯瑟琳不仅是一名助手,在我们的合作时间里,她成了我的朋友,不仅在专业层面上,还在其他方面。

Charles (DejaBrew of Oasis Trading Group)

与ATAS合作为我带来了巨大的成功。合作计划的经理对任何问题和反馈都能迅速回应,合理解决所有问题。ATAS拥有一个独特的订单流跟踪平台,非常适合我们社区的交易风格 – 我们对技术方面的评价也都是积极的。我打算长期继续与ATAS合作。

Dmitro

极好的合作计划。所有支付都准时且没有问题。客户支持也很棒 – 始终愿意提供帮助,迅速回应,并帮助解决有关吸引客户的问题。这是间好事,这样的软件有这样的合作计划与。谢谢,祝愿良好的合作伙伴!真诚地,德米特里!

Kike Ferrer Castello

我们对ATAS非常满意,不仅是平台质量,还有合作部门的服务。我们在各个方面都得到了支持 – 消除了任何疑虑,答复总是及时的。我们打算继续与这个出色的团队合作很长时间。

Kevin

ATAS的合作计划确实很棒。它提供了许多广告工具和横幅,适用于任何网站。此外,ATAS的合作计划提供各种语言的合作伙伴链接选项。另外,ATAS为合作伙伴提供了促销代码,有助于吸引更多客户。客户支持工作非常迅速,非常友好,愿意在任何情况下提供帮助。你们总能找到解决任何问题的方法。

Matias Marinzalda

我逐步成长为合作伙伴,这是一个逐步的过程,虽然不是很快,但是持续不断。我非常珍视作为合作伙伴给予我的支持,以及使用ATAS的机会,可以进行培训并提供有关平台设置的有用建议。我向人们介绍平台的优缺点,更重要的是,我为什么选择ATAS作为我的工作工具。

Enrique

我们对与您合作,获得的支持和提供的服务没有什么可抱怨的。ATAS是一个令人难以置信的平台,而团队更加令人印象深刻。

Alternative Income

合作部门的团队非常友好,随时准备提供帮助。ATAS的经理在我公司发展的每个阶段都给予了支持,提供了合作的创意,帮助我在最短的时间内扩展了业务。

Martin Popow

凯瑟琳是一名出色的合作计划经理!我对支持非常满意 – 她总是迅速回应,表现出很高的专业能力。谢谢!

HongBin Shi

我对更新后的伙伴后台觉得十分满意。同时,整体的沟通和合作完全满足了我的需求。

Traders Hits

参与ATAS的合作计划无疑是我们曾经做出的最佳决策之一。自从加入该计划以来,我们感觉到自己非常受欢迎。我们得到了支持,公司显然对我们的成功感兴趣。经理们友好地对待我们,并用他们所有可用的资源帮助我们。

SCALPMASTER

我已经使用ATAS两年了。我非常愿意与您合作,为斯洛伐克和捷克共和国提供高质量的订单流分析软件。我想强调,凯瑟琳为我提供了巨大的支持,总是乐于助人并努力提供帮助。

Charlie Carillo

我们成为合作伙伴计划的一部分,感到非常兴奋。这是一个卓越的经验!ATAS提供了许多优势和额外的机会,超出了我们的预期 – 我们获得了有价值的资源和支持,以促进我们的业务增长。 ATAS团队非常敏感。经理们随时愿意提供迅速的帮助,并提供详细的行动指南。沟通非常出色。在整个合作过程中,我们感到自己被充分了解和参与。 ATAS的合作计划结构非常完善:我们看到明确的发展指导和激励,公平的佣金制度,透明的奖励计算。我们记录下了具体的成果,以及对我们业务增长的积极影响。 感谢ATAS提供出色的合作计划,为我们的业务增加了价值!期待继续成功的合作。

Yuriy Co-Founder of BikoTrading Academy

仅仅在4个月内,已有超过1150人根据我的推荐下载了ATAS。我们团队的使命是帮助世界各地的交易员了解真实市场。在职业生涯的初期,我花了很多时间研究蜡烛图和各种指标,现在我非常后悔。通过ATAS,我们帮助初学者交易员从正确的工具开始。 我喜欢与ATAS团队合作,因为他们推出所需的更新。有时这需要时间,但他们总是尽力满足我们的要求。对我来说,最重要的是学生。在ATAS团队的支持下,我可以使学生的经验变得非常愉快和有益。 正因如此,我强烈建议与ATAS合作。他们很可靠,您可以计划未来多年与他们合作。

Fernando Font Ramentol

合作计划是公司为专业交易员提供的最佳解决方案之一,再加上平台的技术方面。我非常感激高级服务 – 经理们随时愿意帮助我,任何一天,任何时间。我想强调的是,对我来说,凯瑟琳不仅是一名助手,在我们的合作时间里,她成了我的朋友,不仅在专业层面上,还在其他方面。

Charles (DejaBrew of Oasis Trading Group)

与ATAS合作为我带来了巨大的成功。合作计划的经理对任何问题和反馈都能迅速回应,合理解决所有问题。ATAS拥有一个独特的订单流跟踪平台,非常适合我们社区的交易风格 – 我们对技术方面的评价也都是积极的。我打算长期继续与ATAS合作。

Dmitro

极好的合作计划。所有支付都准时且没有问题。客户支持也很棒 – 始终愿意提供帮助,迅速回应,并帮助解决有关吸引客户的问题。这是间好事,这样的软件有这样的合作计划与。谢谢,祝愿良好的合作伙伴!真诚地,德米特里!

Kike Ferrer Castello

我们对ATAS非常满意,不仅是平台质量,还有合作部门的服务。我们在各个方面都得到了支持 – 消除了任何疑虑,答复总是及时的。我们打算继续与这个出色的团队合作很长时间。

Kevin

ATAS的合作计划确实很棒。它提供了许多广告工具和横幅,适用于任何网站。此外,ATAS的合作计划提供各种语言的合作伙伴链接选项。另外,ATAS为合作伙伴提供了促销代码,有助于吸引更多客户。客户支持工作非常迅速,非常友好,愿意在任何情况下提供帮助。你们总能找到解决任何问题的方法。

Matias Marinzalda

我逐步成长为合作伙伴,这是一个逐步的过程,虽然不是很快,但是持续不断。我非常珍视作为合作伙伴给予我的支持,以及使用ATAS的机会,可以进行培训并提供有关平台设置的有用建议。我向人们介绍平台的优缺点,更重要的是,我为什么选择ATAS作为我的工作工具。

Enrique

我们对与您合作,获得的支持和提供的服务没有什么可抱怨的。ATAS是一个令人难以置信的平台,而团队更加令人印象深刻。

Alternative Income

合作部门的团队非常友好,随时准备提供帮助。ATAS的经理在我公司发展的每个阶段都给予了支持,提供了合作的创意,帮助我在最短的时间内扩展了业务。

Martin Popow

凯瑟琳是一名出色的合作计划经理!我对支持非常满意 – 她总是迅速回应,表现出很高的专业能力。谢谢!

HongBin Shi

我对更新后的伙伴后台觉得十分满意。同时,整体的沟通和合作完全满足了我的需求。

Traders Hits

参与ATAS的合作计划无疑是我们曾经做出的最佳决策之一。自从加入该计划以来,我们感觉到自己非常受欢迎。我们得到了支持,公司显然对我们的成功感兴趣。经理们友好地对待我们,并用他们所有可用的资源帮助我们。

SCALPMASTER

我已经使用ATAS两年了。我非常愿意与您合作,为斯洛伐克和捷克共和国提供高质量的订单流分析软件。我想强调,凯瑟琳为我提供了巨大的支持,总是乐于助人并努力提供帮助。

Charlie Carillo

我们成为合作伙伴计划的一部分,感到非常兴奋。这是一个卓越的经验!ATAS提供了许多优势和额外的机会,超出了我们的预期 – 我们获得了有价值的资源和支持,以促进我们的业务增长。 ATAS团队非常敏感。经理们随时愿意提供迅速的帮助,并提供详细的行动指南。沟通非常出色。在整个合作过程中,我们感到自己被充分了解和参与。 ATAS的合作计划结构非常完善:我们看到明确的发展指导和激励,公平的佣金制度,透明的奖励计算。我们记录下了具体的成果,以及对我们业务增长的积极影响。 感谢ATAS提供出色的合作计划,为我们的业务增加了价值!期待继续成功的合作。

Yuriy Co-Founder of BikoTrading Academy

仅仅在4个月内,已有超过1150人根据我的推荐下载了ATAS。我们团队的使命是帮助世界各地的交易员了解真实市场。在职业生涯的初期,我花了很多时间研究蜡烛图和各种指标,现在我非常后悔。通过ATAS,我们帮助初学者交易员从正确的工具开始。 我喜欢与ATAS团队合作,因为他们推出所需的更新。有时这需要时间,但他们总是尽力满足我们的要求。对我来说,最重要的是学生。在ATAS团队的支持下,我可以使学生的经验变得非常愉快和有益。 正因如此,我强烈建议与ATAS合作。他们很可靠,您可以计划未来多年与他们合作。

常见问题:


不一定。并非所有我们的合作伙伴都与交易有关,例如流量套利者。然而,您对ATAS的能力越熟悉,就能给您的受众带来越多价值。

我们创建了一个简单易用的合作伙伴账户。推荐链接、被推荐客户的统计数据(点击量、注册量、购买量)、提款详情、广告资料以及我们经理的联系信息,全部整合在一个工作空间中。

奖励会在每个月的15日至20日从上一个月的订单中记入您的合作伙伴余额。您可以随时将合作伙伴余额中的资金提现至您的银行账户或PayPal。最低提现金额为50欧元。

合作伙伴奖励支付没有限制。如果您在推广我们的产品方面足够活跃,您可以获得任何金额的奖励。此外,每位客户在使用我们平台期间都会永久归属于您,这意味着您将定期获得佣金。

您可以购买并使用公司的产品。但根据计划条款,合作伙伴不能通过自己的推荐链接获得奖励。如果发现任何此类行为,合作伙伴将被排除在推荐计划之外,并且任何未支付的奖励将被取消。


对于合作还有其他问题吗?

我们的经理们随时准备帮助您!

partners@atas.net


 

© Copyright - Atas.Net | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | License Agreement | Cookie Policy
免责声明:金融市场交易通常伴随着较高的风险。我们公司的产品是一款提供市场分析附加数据的软件。而客户在使用这些数据时,需自行决定其使用方式。本网站提供的所有信息仅供参考,不构成对交易操作的建议。

ATAS

REFERRAL PROGRAM

Earn up to 35% of the payments

from each client you refer to ATAS

Become an ATAS partner

Contact the Manager

Become an ATAS partner

from each client you refer to ATAS

Earn up to 35% of the payments

PROGRAM
ATAS REFERRAL

Contact the Manager

800+ partners

are already with us

2 000 000+ €

total payout

80+ countries

global coverage

13 132 €/month

Top payout in 2023

For whom is our program

People buy on the recommendations of those they trust.

Owners of websites for traders

You already have access to the target audience that will be interested in and benefit from the ATAS platform. Just place an article, links, or banners on your website, and we will take care of the rest.

Bloggers and trading influencers

On YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Discord, Telegram, etc. you have a unique opportunity to share the advantages of ATAS with your subscribers and show the platform in action.

Arbitrageurs and traffic managers

Use your traffic management skills and analytics from our partner area. Earn by attracting new users to the ATAS platform.

Educators and experts in trading

Teach traders to make money in the market with ATAS — in Online or Market Replay mode. Get free licenses for you and your students. And we will help you promote your courses, develop and protect your custom indicators/ATS.

Extrovert traders 🙂

Are you actively engaged in trading communities and forums? These are ideal platforms to discuss volume analysis advantages and share strategies based on ATAS functionality.

Not listed?

If you have ideas for cooperation that we have not considered, be sure to email us at partners@atas.net.

Owners of websites for traders

You already have access to the target audience that will be interested in and benefit from the ATAS platform. Just place an article, links, or banners on your website, and we will take care of the rest.

Bloggers and trading influencers

On YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Discord, Telegram, etc. you have a unique opportunity to share the advantages of ATAS with your subscribers and show the platform in action.

Arbitrageurs and traffic managers

Use your traffic management skills and analytics from our partner area. Earn by attracting new users to the ATAS platform.

Educators and experts in trading

Teach traders to make money in the market with ATAS — in Online or Market Replay mode. Get free licenses for you and your students. And we will help you promote your courses, develop and protect your custom indicators/ATS.

Extrovert traders 🙂

Are you actively engaged in trading communities and forums? These are ideal platforms to discuss volume analysis advantages and share strategies based on ATAS functionality.

Not listed?

If you have ideas for cooperation that we have not considered, be sure to email us at partners@atas.net.

WHY IT’S EASY TO PROMOTE ATAS

People trust ATAS


For over 10 years in the market, more than 300,000 users from 130+ countries have appreciated our professional trading and analytical tools.

Our mission


We aim to give traders an edge in the market through advanced and easy-to-use market analysis and trading tools.

Premium platform for orderflow and volume analysis


ATAS combines the best solutions for order flow and volume analysis, making it intuitive for beginners and powerful for professionals.

We speak the client’s language


ATAS multilingual support will care for the users you refer to us, regardless their language.

BECOMING A PARTNER IS EASY


Register

Fill in the form in your personal ATAS account and get a unique referral link.


Recommend ATAS

Share your link with other traders using convenient promotional channels.


Earn

Track your performance and get commissions from all orders placed by new and regular customers.

WHAT WE OFFER

High remuneration

Up to 35% for purchases made by referred clients every month. Withdraw funds to your bank account or PayPal at any time.

Lifetime affiliation

Remuneration for each paid order of your affiliates as long as they use ATAS, with no maximum withdrawal limit.

Partner area

All metrics on a convenient dashboard: clicks on links and customer registrations, statistics on orders, and your remuneration.

Referral links

Ready-made or custom referral links and QR codes to any page of the website. Special links for promotional periods.

Advertising materials

Ready-made high-conversion landing pages, banners, promo codes, forms, and registration buttons for your website.

30 days of Cookies

Clients are automatically affiliated with the partner, even if they register on the website one month after their initial visit.

Dedicated manager

Interested in your success and open to initiatives! Our manager will help you at the beginning and, later on, advise on effective promotional strategies.

Transparent and trustworthy

ATAS operates in accordance with EU legislation and provides all contractual and accounting documents.

PARTNER REVIEWS

Fernando Font Ramentol

I want to mention that the partner program is beside the tech side of the company, one of the best things they can offer to professional traders. Among this, I am much obliged to thank for the premium service. Anytime, any day they are there to help me. I would rather say that Kateryna is more to me than my assistant; I consider her also a friend more beyond the professional side.

Charles (DejaBrew of Oasis Trading Group)

Working with ATAS has been a great success. Their partner managers are always quick to respond to any questions or feedback I have, and they solve any issues reasonably. ATAS has a top-of-the-line order flow charting platform that perfectly suits my community’s trading style, so my live-stream community has had nothing but great feedback for the ATAS platform. I look forward to our continued partnership.

Dmitry

Great partnership program. All payments are made on time without any issues. The support for the program is excellent and always accommodating, responding quickly and helping with user questions. It’s great that such software has such a partnership program. Thank you, and wishing you good partnerships! Sincerely, Dmitry!

Kike Ferrer Castello

We are really happy with ATAS.
Not only with the quality of the platform but also with the treatment received by the partner department.
All doubts and answers are always on time, and I always receive support for anything.
We hope to continue working with this fantastic team for a long time.

Kevin

The Partner Program of ATAS is indeed wonderful. They offer many Promotional Tools and Banners to fit into any Website, and there are multiple options for Affiliate-Links in all Languages. Also, they provide many Coupons for Partners, which they can give out. The Support works super fast and is really nice and accommodating. You can always find a Solution to any Problem.

Matias Marinzalda

Step by step, I think I am growing, not very quickly, but continuously; that is why I appreciate the support you give me with ATAS and the use of the platform to be able to generate the classes that I have and provide good advice for the configuration of myself and be able to tell people the advantages and disadvantages of ATAS and why I choose it as my work tool.

Enrique

We have no complaints about the collaboration we have with you, the support received and the facilities you provide us. ATAS is an incredible platform, and its human team is even more so.

Alternative Income

The team at Partnership are very easy to reach and friendly. They have helped me grow my company every step of the way through support and collaborative ideas to enable me to expand in a very short time.

Martin Popow

Kateryna is an excellent affiliate manager! I am very happy with the support. It’s always very prompt and competent. Thanks!

HongBin Shi

I’m quite happy with the updated partner area.
I am very satisfied with your communication and cooperation.

Traders Hits

As ATAS partners, we can attest to the fact that the opportunity to become a partner was, without a doubt one of the best decisions we have ever made. We felt welcomed and supported from the moment we joined, and it was clear that the company was interested in our success.
We received close and very friendly treatment, and they helped us with all the resources they have at hand.

SCALPMASTER

I have been using ATAS for 2 years, and I am very pleased to work with you and bring this quality Orderflow software to Slovakia and the Czech community. I would like to pick up very good support for Mrs Kateryna for her flexibility and effort to help.

Charlie Carillo

We have been thrilled to be part of ATAS’s partnership program and have had an outstanding experience so far! The benefits and perks offered by ATAS have exceeded our expectations, providing us with valuable resources and support to grow our business.
ATAS’s team has been incredibly responsive and supportive, providing us with prompt assistance and guidance whenever needed. The communication has been excellent, and we have felt well-informed and included throughout the partnership journey.
ATAS’s partnership program structure is well-designed, providing clear guidelines and incentives for our efforts.

The commission structure is fair and motivating, and we appreciate the transparency in the referral incentives.
Overall, our experience with ATAS’s partnership program has been exceptional. We have seen tangible results and witnessed a positive impact on our business growth. We are grateful for the opportunity to partner with ATAS and look forward to continuing our successful collaboration.
Thank you, ATAS, for providing us with a fantastic partnership program that has truly added value to our business!

Yuriy Co-Founder of BikoTrading Academy

More than 1150 people downloaded ATAS by my recommendation during the last 4 months.
I want to share my experience with the ATAS team as a partner and why we promote it.
We help traders around the world learn about the real market. As a beginner, I spent many years with candles and some retail indicators. I so regret it. Our mission is to help beginners start with the proper tools.

I like to work with the ATAS team because they implement needed updates. Sometimes, it takes time, but they did what we asked in all that cases.
Because for me, the most important is our students. ATAS team helps me make the experience of our people as good as possible.
That’s why I highly recommend you work with them as a partner. They are reliable, and you can plan for many years ahead.

Fernando Font Ramentol

I want to mention that the partner program is beside the tech side of the company, one of the best things they can offer to professional traders. Among this, I am much obliged to thank for the premium service. Anytime, any day they are there to help me. I would rather say that Kateryna is more to me than my assistant; I consider her also a friend more beyond the professional side.

Charles (DejaBrew of Oasis Trading Group)

Working with ATAS has been a great success. Their partner managers are always quick to respond to any questions or feedback I have, and they solve any issues reasonably. ATAS has a top-of-the-line order flow charting platform that perfectly suits my community’s trading style, so my live-stream community has had nothing but great feedback for the ATAS platform. I look forward to our continued partnership.

Dmitry

Great partnership program. All payments are made on time without any issues. The support for the program is excellent and always accommodating, responding quickly and helping with user questions. It’s great that such software has such a partnership program. Thank you, and wishing you good partnerships! Sincerely, Dmitry!

Kike Ferrer Castello

We are really happy with ATAS. Not only with the quality of the platform but also with the treatment received by the partner department.
All doubts and answers are always on time, and I always receive support for anything. We hope to continue working with this fantastic team for a long time.

Kevin

The Partner Program of ATAS is indeed wonderful. They offer many Promotional Tools and Banners to fit into any Website, and there are multiple options for Affiliate-Links in all Languages. Also, they provide many Coupons for Partners, which they can give out. The Support works super fast and is really nice and accommodating. You can always find a Solution to any Problem.

Matias Marinzalda

Step by step, I think I am growing, not very quickly, but continuously; that is why I appreciate the support you give me with ATAS and the use of the platform to be able to generate the classes that I have and provide good advice for the configuration of myself and be able to tell people the advantages and disadvantages of ATAS and why I choose it as my work tool.

Enrique

We have no complaints about the collaboration we have with you, the support received and the facilities you provide us. ATAS is an incredible platform, and its human team is even more so.

Alternative Income

The team at Partnership are very easy to reach and friendly. They have helped me grow my company every step of the way through support and collaborative ideas to enable me to expand in a very short time.

Martin Popow

Kateryna is an excellent affiliate manager! I am very happy with the support. It’s always very prompt and competent. Thanks!

HongBin Shi

I’m quite happy with the updated partner area.
I am very satisfied with your communication and cooperation.

Traders Hits

As ATAS partners, we can attest to the fact that the opportunity to become a partner was, without a doubt one of the best decisions we have ever made. We felt welcomed and supported from the moment we joined, and it was clear that the company was interested in our success.
We received close and very friendly treatment, and they helped us with all the resources they have at hand.

SCALPMASTER

I have been using ATAS for 2 years, and I am very pleased to work with you and bring this quality Orderflow software to Slovakia and the Czech community. I would like to pick up very good support for Mrs Kateryna for her flexibility and effort to help.

Charlie Carillo

We have been thrilled to be part of ATAS’s partnership program and have had an outstanding experience so far! The benefits and perks offered by ATAS have exceeded our expectations, providing us with valuable resources and support to grow our business.
ATAS’s team has been incredibly responsive and supportive, providing us with prompt assistance and guidance whenever needed. The communication has been excellent, and we have felt well-informed and included throughout the partnership journey.
ATAS’s partnership program structure is well-designed, providing clear guidelines and incentives for our efforts. The commission structure is fair and motivating, and we appreciate the transparency in the referral incentives.
Overall, our experience with ATAS’s partnership program has been exceptional. We have seen tangible results and witnessed a positive impact on our business growth. We are grateful for the opportunity to partner with ATAS and look forward to continuing our successful collaboration.
Thank you, ATAS, for providing us with a fantastic partnership program that has truly added value to our business!

Yuriy Co-Founder of BikoTrading Academy

More than 1150 people downloaded ATAS by my recommendation during the last 4 months.
I want to share my experience with the ATAS team as a partner and why we promote it.
We help traders around the world learn about the real market. As a beginner, I spent many years with candles and some retail indicators. I so regret it. Our mission is to help beginners start with the proper tools.
I like to work with the ATAS team because they implement needed updates. Sometimes, it takes time, but they did what we asked in all that cases.
Because for me, the most important is our students. ATAS team helps me make the experience of our people as good as possible.
That’s why I highly recommend you work with them as a partner. They are reliable, and you can plan for many years ahead.

FAQ:


Not necessarily. Not all of our partners are related to trading, for example, traffic arbitrageurs. However, the better you are familiar with the ATAS capabilities, the more value you can bring to your audience.

We have created a simple and user-friendly Partner Area. Referral links, statistics of your affiliates (clicks, registrations, purchases), withdrawal details, advertising materials, as well as the contacts of our managers are all collected in one workspace.

Remuneration is credited to your partner balance from the 15th to the 20th day for orders from the previous calendar month. You can withdraw money from your balance to your bank account or PayPal at any time. The minimum amount for withdrawal is €50.

There are no limits on affiliate commission payments. You can receive any amount you want, as long as you are active enough in promoting our products. Moreover, each client is assigned to you the entire time they use the platform, which means you will receive regular commissions.

You can buy and use the company’s products. However, according to the program terms, partners are not eligible to receive remuneration for orders made through their own referral links. If such activity is detected, partners will be excluded from the referral program and unpaid remuneration will be canceled.


Still have questions about cooperation?

Our managers are always ready to help!

partners@atas.net


 

© Copyright - Atas.Net | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | License Agreement | Cookie Policy
DISCLAIMER: Trading on the financial markets is often accompanied by a high level of risk. The product of our company is the software that gives an opportunity to get an additional data for market analysis. The client, in turn, uses the data at his/her own discretion. Any information provided on this site is for informative purposes only and not to be construed as a recommendation for trading operations.